Well, nice to getting in this translator ride, but its time to end.

Why? A huge backlog of anime is waiting for me, when normally I watch them instead figuring out how to write a sentence in English.

Also, I want to play MMORPG again, this Eternal Horizon Online thing made me want to return to those days, 18 hours a day of grinding. How the pet in this kyuuketsu hime LN is more powerful than the owner really remind me of this

Screenshot 2015-04-01 01.28.11

Look how my char and my pet in term of HP, and min-max physical atk, this one also have possessing system which gave the bonus to the possessed, aircraft(like this one scarlet jade but much smaller), reincarnated system, maybe the author play this game too and inspired from it, I wish to PK him

Anyway, I want to maxed my char, reincarnated it, and maxed it again, how can I lose to Hiyuki? Shamefur dispray , ok forget about this, I am just turn into lazy mode.

Yeah, It’s so sudden, I am sorry.

happy april fool you silly, 1 50 AM here, if I want to bring sad news, it’s gonna be on christmas hence “ruin my christmas”

As a bonus so this post is not such a waste , already translated this far away before Angel In Online,not gonna pick this author get into japanese cold and not updated this series for a long time>> Suwajiku hime ch 1 Eng: pastebin.com/UrgLqAfL Jp: ncode.syosetu.com/n1323p/